•  Tuesday September 4 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST
  •  Wednesday September 5

5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST

Get paid to speak on stage. 

Building a speaking business can be both challenging and incredibly rewarding. This seminar is designed for the expert who knows they have valuable solutions but struggles to find an audience. Learn how to accelerate your business by developing a network of raving fans and how to turn delegates into referrals. 

Are you ready to get your next 10 paid speaking engagements? 

Here's what you'll get: 

  • where to find audiences nobody is chasing  
  • 5 ways to negotiate your fee into a win/win  
  • the trick to getting referrals from any audience  
  •  7 ways to make your speech description sexier and sell better 


REGISTRATION CLOSES IN:

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

“Great webinar, very useful.”

Paul Copcutt

“This year, I'm already at 50% growth from last year - what Hugh says works!” 

Zaheen Nanji

“Thanks so much Hugh. Amazing value as always on your webinars!” 

Mary Kruger  

“You shared so much of your 'toolbox' in so many areas, and it was hugely appreciated.” 

Suzannah Baum  

Hugh Culver

STILL NOT SURE?

I get it. If you've ever been on a webinar-turned-sales pitch it can turn you off. My goal is to give you advice that can save you time, frustration, and even money. 

Sure, I’m going to tell you what we can do for you, but that’s always the optional part. What’s most important is that there’s great value every minute for you.

Get registered and I'll see you on the call!

  •  Tuesday September 4 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST
  •  Wednesday September 5

5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST